Published On: Mon, Jan 6th, 2014

Celebrity Cricket (2013) League 4 Launch By Sachin Tendulkar

CCL takes off as B-town star owners and players attend the Red Carpet event of the season inauguration.Sachin Tendulkar
launches fourth season of Celebrity Cricket.The eight teams participating in the tournamentare Kerala Strikers, Chennai
Rhinos, Telugu Warriors,Mumbai Heroes,Karnataka Bulldozers, Bengal Tigers, Bhojpuri Dabbangs and Veer Marathi.Around
Two Hundred celebrities from film industries across India participated in the inaugural event of the tournament.